EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Justin Thibaut, CCIM
President & CEO
239-489-4066 Ext. 130
jthibaut@lsicompanies.com

Randy Thibaut, ALC
Founder / Senior Broker
239-489-4066 Ext. 131
rthibaut@lsicompanies.com

Kris Denny
Chief Financial Officer
239-489-4066 Ext. 120
kdenny@lsicompanies.com

Mark Price
Director of Operations
239-489-4066
mprice@lsicompanies.com

SALES TEAM

William H. Rollins, Jr. CCIM, ALC
Senior Broker
239-489-4066 Ext. 113
wrollins@lsicompanies.com

Hunter Ward, CCIM
Sales Associate
239-489-4066 Ext. 112
hward@lsicompanies.com

Alexis North, CCIM
Sales Associate
239-489-4066 Ext. 135
anorth@lsicompanies.com

Christi Pritchett, CCIM
Sales Associate
239-489-4066 Ext. 116
cpritchett@lsicompanies.com

Alec Burke

Alec Burke
Sales Associate
239-489-4066 Ext. 117
aburke@lsicompanies.com

Kristi Velasquez
Sales Operations Manager
239-489-4066 Ext. 129
kvelasquez@lsicompanies.com

LAND SERVICES

Rhonda Brewer
Senior Vice President of Land Services
239-489-4066 Ext. 136
rbrewer@lsicompanies.com

John Debitetto
Development Consultant
239-489-4066 Ext. 141
edebitetto@lsicompanies.com

MARKET RESEARCH TEAM

Nelson Taylor, MRICS, MSRE
Vice President of Market Research
239-489-4066 Ext. 141
ntaylor@lsicompanies.com

Rob Mintz, MBA, ALC
Vice President of Acquisitions
239-489-4066 Ext. 140
rmintz@lsicompanies.com

SUPPORT TEAM

Janeen Jones
Real Estate Legal Coordinator
239-489-4066 Ext. 115
jjones@lsicompanies.com

Erica Brace
Marketing Manager
239-489-4066 Ext. 114
ebrace@lsicompanies.com

Lisa Scavo
Executive Administrator
239-489-4066 Ext. 111
lscavo@lsicompanies.com

Alex Hein
Executive Administrator
239-489-4066 Ext. 110
ahein@lsicompanies.com

Dawn Russell 
Land Service Coordinator
239-489-4066

drussell@Isicompanies.com

George Bush

George W. Bush
Property Manager
239-333-7500